Clarkson Cup March 20-23, 2013 Schedule.

Clarkson Cup: Canadian Women’s Hockey League Championship 2013.

For a serious hockey fix in March and the best in the women's game outside of the Olympics and world championships go directly to the Canadian Women’s Hockey League championship aka the Clarkson Cup. Show up from March 20-23 at the Centennial Community Centre in Markham, Ont.

The Cup is presented annually to the team that wins the CWHL Championship, which is the top women’s league in the country. The Clarkson Cup was named after former Governor General of Canada Adrienne Clarkson who also called it the Stanley Cup of women’s hockey.

The Montreal Stars will be after their third straight win, with Alberta, Boston Blades, Brampton Thunder and Toronto Furies also battling for the 2013 CWHL champs' bragging rights.

Wed, March 20
: Boston @ Toronto - 10:30 a.m. ET
Montreal @ Brampton - 2 p.m. ET

Thursday, March 21
: Boston @ Brampton - 11 a.m. ET
Montreal @ Toronto - 7 p.m. ET

Friday, March 22: Boston @ Montreal - 11 a.m. ET
Brampton @ Toronto @ - 7 p.m. ET

Saturday, March 23
: Championship game – 2 p.m. ET

All 2013 Clarkson Cup games will be available for viewing online by The Streaming Sports Network at, except for the championship game, which will air on The Sports Network. Please check local listings for TSN broadcast times in your local area.

For more information on each of the teams go to: